Fabulous SHE-Boss Ep 1: How to Be Consistent on Social Media (NEW WEEKLY SHOW)

Dear Beloved Friend,

As you may or may not know I recently launched a BRAND NEW show with my Co-Host the wonderful Lindsey Morales who is also a Success Coach and Motivational Speaker. She teaches female entrepreneurs how to build their brands and create an abundance mind-set.

This show is a weekly show that will last for approximately 15-20 weeks. We film live every week on Sundays at 10pm GMT+ 1 (2pm PST, 4pm Central).

Our show is for YOU, it will cover a multitude of topics which include:
– Abundance mind-set
– Success and motivation
– Goal setting and greater achievement
– Confidence and Charisma
– Social Media
– Client Attraction
– Branding
and so much more

Our first episode was all about SOCIAL Media. Discover how to take all you do online to the next level by watching the video now :-)

Title: How to Be Consistent on Social Media

If you would like to be a guest on Fabulous SHE-Boss please let us know as we have a few AMAZING guests lined up already and would like a few more.

Please leave a comment below and let me know what you think of the show,

Thanks Queen and Lindsey :-)

P.s. Follow us on Twitter @queenchioma @metavida_lifecoach
Join our Fabulous SHE-Boss group on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/FabulousSHEBOSS/